English | Français | Español

FacultE des Sciences

Liste des enseignants du département de l’informatique

Nos Enseignants

Abed Hafida

Abed Hafida

Professeur

hafidabouarfa@hotmail.com

Ammar-Aouchiche Imene

Ammar-Aouchiche Imene

Maitre Assistant B

email.azzouz@yahoo.fr

Aroussi Sana

Aroussi Sana

Maitre Assistant A

s_aroussi@esi.dz

Bacha Sihem

Bacha Sihem

Maitre de Conférence B

Bala Mahfoud

Bala Mahfoud

Maitre de Conférence B

mahfoud.bala@gmail.com

Boucetta Zouhel

Boucetta Zouhel

Maitre Assistant A

boucettazouhel@yahoo.fr

Boumahdi Fatima

Boumahdi Fatima

Maitre de Conférence B

fati-boumahdi@yahoo.fr

Boucettia Nerhimene

Boucettia Nerhimene

Professeur

nboustia@hotmail.com

Cherfa Imene

Cherfa Imene

Maitre Assistant A

cherimene@yahoo.fr

Cherif-Zahar Sid-Ahmed Amine

Cherif-Zahar Sid-Ahmed Amine

Maitre Assistant A

cherif.zahar@gmail.com

Chikhi Nacim Fateh

Chikhi Nacim Fateh

Maitre De Conférence A

nacim.chikhi@univ-blida.dz

Mezzi Melyara

Mezzi Melyara

Maitre de Conférence B

Fareh Messaouda

Fareh Messaouda

Maitre Assistant A

farehm@gmail.com

Ferfera Sofiane

Ferfera Sofiane

Maitre Assistant A

soufer82@gmail.com

Guessoum Dalila

Guessoum Dalila

Maitre Assistant A

guessoumdali@gmail.com

Hadj Yahia Ouahid

Hadj Yahia Ouahid

Maitre Assistant A

o.hadjyahia@gmail.com

Hamouda Mohamed

Hamouda Mohamed

Maitre Assistant A

medhamouda@hotmail.com

Oukid Saliha

Oukid Saliha

Professeur

Ghebghoub Yasmina

Ghebghoub Yasmina

Maitre De Conférence B

Mahieddine Mohammed

Mahieddine Mohammed

Maitre De Conférence B

mo_mahieddine@hotmail.com

Mancer Yassmine

Mancer Yassmine

Maitre Assistant A

yasmoncer@gmail.com

Ben Ramdan Djamila

Ben Ramdan Djamila

Maitre Assistant A

Meskhaldji Khouloud

Meskhaldji Khouloud

Maitre Assistant A

Nehal Djillali

Nehal Djillali

Maitre Assistant A

djilali.nehal@yahoo.fr

Ouahrani Leila

Ouahrani Leila

Maitre Assistant A

louahrani@hotmail.com

Ould-Aissa Ahmed

Ould-Aissa Ahmed

Professeur-Ing

ouldaisa@yahoo.fr

Nasri Ahlem

Nasri Ahlem

Maitre Assistant B

Touahri Dalila

Touahri Dalila

Maitre Assistant B

touahri_dalila@yahoo.fr

Toubaline Nesrine

Toubaline Nesrine

Maitre de Conférence B

toubaline_n@hotmail.com

Zair Mustapha

Zair Mustapha

Maitre Assistant A

zamusta19@yahoo.fr

Laouci Zineb

Laouci Zineb

Maitre de Conférence B

zinebl90@gmail.com

Chikhi Imane

Chikhi Imane

Maitre Assistant A

chikhi.imane@gmail.com

Ykhlef Hadjer

Ykhlef Hadjer

Maitre de Conférence B

ykhlef.hadjer@gmail.com

Oukid Lamia

Oukid Lamia

Maitre De Conférence B

Ouled-Khaoua Mohamed

Ouled-Khaoua Mohamed

Professeur

mouldkhaoua@gmail.com

Arkam Meriem

Arkam Meriem

Maitre Assistant A

Boutoumi Bachira

Boutoumi Bachira

Maitre Assistant A

Hadj Henni Malika

Hadj Henni Malika

Maitre Assistant A

Chrighin Souraya

Chrighin Souraya

Maitre Assistant B

Lahiani Nesrine

Lahiani Nesrine

Maitre Assistant B

Zahra Fatma Zohra

Zahra Fatma Zohra

Maitre Assistant A

Zerf Nadjet

Zerf Nadjet

Maitre Assistant A

FERDI Imene

FERDI Imene

Maitre Assistant B

Imene.ferdi@univ-constantine2.dz

MIDOUN Khadidja

MIDOUN Khadidja

Maitre Assistant B

k_midoun@esi.dz

HAYAT Daoud

HAYAT Daoud

Maitre Assistant B

hayat.daoud@hotmail.com

Benyahia Mohamed

Benyahia Mohamed

Maitre Assistant A

Benaissi Selami

Benaissi Selami

Maitre Assistant B

Djeddar Afrah

Djeddar Afrah

Maitre de Conférence B

Douga Yassine

Douga Yassine

Maitre de Conférence B

Kameche Abdallah Hicham

Kameche Abdallah Hicham

Maitre Assistant B

Bay Fella

Bay Fella

Maitre Assistant B

Hirech Silia

Hirech Silia

Maitre Assistant B

Riali Ishak

Riali Ishak

Maitre Assistant B

ishakriali@gmail.com

Dr. Sahnoune Zakaria

Dr. Sahnoune Zakaria

Maitre Assistant B

z.sahnoune@univ-blida.dz